Freo's View

NOTRE DAME UNIVERSITY GRADUATION

Posted in city of fremantle, education, learning, notre dame university, Uncategorized by freoview on July 21, 2017

 

700_5047

 

I love it that the Notre Dame University campus is in the centre of Fremantle’s historic West End, and I love the graduation days because they are so significant for the students, their parents, family and friends.

Over 600 students graduated today from all nine schools of the university and it was a delight to witness it.

Roel Loopers

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. freoview said, on July 23, 2017 at 8:15 am

    Hi Angie,

    I would have posted a series of photos on my blog that day, but did not keep any on file, so unfortunately can’t help you.

    Roel

  2. Angie said, on July 22, 2017 at 8:02 pm

    Hi! I graduated from Notre dame on December 14th 2016, and I remember you taking photos of my friends and I! I have been trying to chase them down for months and had no luck! Is there anyway i could find those photos?? Happy to pay for copies!!!! Please let me know!!!


Comments are closed.

