Freo's View

ABOUT RAIN, MAD DOGS AND GOLFERS

Posted in fremantle, rain, sport, Uncategorized, winter by freoview on July 20, 2017

winter 1

winter 2

 

It’s wet, cold and windy out there, so a real winter’s day in Fremantle.

I was very adventurous, like the old Dutch explorers, and went out all the way to Point Walter to take these photos.

The golfers were all in wet weather gear and seem to enjoy themselves, but I rather be on the couch with a good book when it’s cold, so I drove back to Freo to Elizabeth’s bookshop for a browse and finding some light reading.

Roel Loopers

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. freoview said, on July 20, 2017 at 12:39 pm

    Must be, but I’ve never played it.

    Roel

  2. bigjulie said, on July 20, 2017 at 11:35 am

    I like both photos. Well spotted… is that golf an addiction?


Comments are closed.

