Freo's View

WINTER FINALLY ARIVING IN FREMANTLE

Posted in city of fremantle, photography, Uncategorized, winter by freoview on July 1, 2017

 

clouds

 

It looks like winter will be arriving in Fremantle a month late this year, with BOM stating it was the hottest June in history after the coldest summer.

I took this photo of the very dark big clouds over the Maritime Museum at 6.45 am this Saturday morning, on my way to coffee at the Moore&Moore cafe.

It was taken at a ridiculously high 6400 ISO because I never travel with a tripod, so needed to do a hand-held shot in quite strong wind.

You’ll get the message. I am trying to find an excuse for the low quality of the image because I am a lazy shooter. ; >)

Roel Loopers

Comments Off on WINTER FINALLY ARIVING IN FREMANTLE

