Freo's View

FREMANTLE BUSINESS WINNERS DESERVE RECOGNITION!

My sincere apologies to the Fremantle businesses and individuals who won an award at the Fremantle Business Awards 2017 for not having acknowledged your achievements on Freo’s View!

I have been trying to get a list of winners from the Fremantle Chamber of Commerce since Monday this week.

I emailed CEO Olwyn Williams on Monday and asked her again last night at Fremantle Council, but disappointingly I have not received any information from the FCOC to date.

Congratulations to all the winners and I am sorry I can’t mention you by name because that information is not available to me. ; >(

Roel Loopers

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. freoview said, on June 16, 2017 at 10:24 am

    All good Olwyn. I found the info on Facebook this morning and have published it as the winners deserve it!

    Thanks!!

    Roel

  2. ceo@fremantlechamber.com.au said, on June 16, 2017 at 10:19 am

    Hi Roel

    Apologies – sadly technology gremlins made the mistake of allocating your email to the box normally allocated to Nigerian fund raising schemes and pharmaceutical special offers. Said technology has been manipulated so that it will never happen again.

    regards

    Olwyn


Comments are closed.

