Freo's View

SMOKE HAZE OVER FREMANTLE

Posted in fremantle, fremantle port, photography, smoke, Uncategorized by freoview on May 13, 2017

 

 

I got up a few hours later than I normally do on a Saturday morning but there was still plenty of smog around when I drove onto the Fremantle South Mole.

Fog always reminds me of my youth in the Netherlands where we had plenty of it and where my newspaper run on the bicycle sometimes could take twice as long because I could not see further than twenty metres.

Nice also to bump into Diana on Victoria Quay who was taking photos for the lovely on-line magazine: http://fremantleshippingnews.com.au

Roel Loopers

Leave a Reply

