Freo's View

LOOPY NOT GONE AWOL

Posted in fremantle, health by freoview on January 3, 2017

Regular readers of Freo’s View will be surprised about the lack of activity on my blog but unfortunately I am not well and have hardly left home the last five days, hence I have not taken any photos or picked up any stories to report about. Worst of all though I haven’t had an espresso in five days either. ; >)

I hope the medication will kick in soon as my condition is very painful and all will be back to normal on Freo’s View.

Roel Loopers

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Paula Amaral said, on January 4, 2017 at 2:14 pm

    Get well soon and Happy New Year anyway.

  2. freoishome said, on January 4, 2017 at 12:08 pm

    Sorry to hear about your ailment. Wish you a speedy recovery.
    Paul

  3. Suzanne said, on January 4, 2017 at 8:48 am

    Take a well deserved rest Roel.
    Hope you feel better soon to take on 2017.


Comments are closed.

