Freo's View

FREO RAINBOW ART VANDALISED AGAIN

Posted in art, city of fremantle, crime, graffiti, law&order by freoview on November 9, 2016

rainbow-1 rainbow-2

 

I did not need the Trump election to make me realise there are a lot of idiots on our planet, but my mood soured even more this afternoon when I noticed some morons have vandalised the Fremantle Rainbow artwork by spraying graffiti on the second and third containers at the northern end.

No mate you are not clever, you are not an artist, you are a disrespectful fool! I hope the cops will catch you and put you in the slammer because all you are is a stupid little scum criminal our society does not want.

Roel Loopers

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Clayton Gunning said, on November 10, 2016 at 3:18 am

    Roel

    I’m in total agreement on this one. These Graffiti Vandals are mindless and worse than thieves.


Comments are closed.

