Freo's View

TRIP ADVISOR BIG SUPPORT FOR FREO TRADERS

Posted in alfresco, city of fremantle, economy, fremantle, hospitality, retail, tourism by freoview on October 27, 2016

freo-alfresco

 

Some of the best and easiest ways of supporting Fremantle businesses is to buy local and to write positive reviews about our retailers, restaurants, cafes, etc. on Trip Advisor.

I have 14 Fremantle reviews on Trip Advisor and received information today that in September 12,999 readers read my reviews, so think how big we could be all together if many more people contributed!

73% of readers were from Australia, 8% from Singapore, 4% from Malaysia and 15% from other countries.

Do YOUR bit to support our Freo traders and start writing reviews now!

I took this photo at the Cappuccino Strip late Wednesday afternoon on my way to Council.

Roel Loopers

PS: I just wrote and posted another five reviews on TA.

Comments Off on TRIP ADVISOR BIG SUPPORT FOR FREO TRADERS

