Freo's View

FREMANTLE PORT MINIMALISM

Posted in art, containers, fremantle, fremantle port, maritime, photography, western australia by freoview on September 28, 2016

port-1

 

I love industrial, mining and architectural photography, and am much better at taking photos of man-made things than of nature. It is probably because there is a sense of order that suits my liking of minimalism.

Sadly my times as a commercial photographer seem to have come to an end as I am out of the loop and very bad at promoting myself, so I am keeping my eye in by taking photos every day of things I discover while enjoying the great city of Fremantle and surrounds.

I took this photo at Rous Head at Fremantle Ports this morning.

Roel Loopers

ROEL.COM.AU

Comments Off on FREMANTLE PORT MINIMALISM

