Freo's View

PERTH RAINY WINTER SKYLINE

Posted in fremantle, perth, photography, rain, western australia, winter by freoview on August 8, 2016

perth winter

 

It has been wet, cold and miserable in Fremantle and I am not enjoying this winter, so I rarely ventured out on the weekend and became a couch potato.

But this morning I needed a change of scenery and fresh air, so here a photo I took around 10 am of the Perth skyline form the Melville foreshore.

It shows what a sook softy I am as I shot it from inside my car through the windscreen. ; >)

Roel Loopers

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ralph Treasure said, on August 8, 2016 at 12:21 pm

    Not long til spring Roel.

  2. Incognita said, on August 8, 2016 at 11:56 am

    This is beautiful. Wonderful shot!


Comments are closed.

